Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=617 Walnut St Chattanooga United States

Back to Top

Quality Work, Exceptional Service
Quality Work, Exceptional Service

Contact Us

Please, contact us at one of three locations:

617 Walnut Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
Phone: 423-266-5751
Fax: 423-266-3525

Alex Hon: Final Document Management, AHon@tgt1887.com

Beverly McClure: Accounting, bmcclure@tgt1887.com

Brian F. Kopet: President, Attorney, Escrow Closing Agent, bkopet@tgt1887.com

Charles O. Hon, III: Chairman, CEO, Attorney, cohiii@tgt1887.com

Jennifer Dyer: Escrow Closing Agent, jdyer@tgt1887.com

Kylene Palmer: Closing Assistant, kpalmer@tgt1887.com

Leslie Lynn: Reception, Order Coordinator, llynn@tgt1887.com

Leslie Spearman: Escrow Closing Agent, lspearman@tgt1887.com

Lynn Byrd: Title Examiner & Document Preparation, lbyrd@tgt1887.com

Mason Smith: Title Examiner & Attorney, msmith@tgt1887.com

Michelle Staton: Title Examiner, mstaton@tgt1887.com

Peggy Acklam: Title Examiner, packlam@tgt1887.com

Reagan Freeman: Closing Assistant, rfreeman@tgt1887.com

Roger Brumlow: Title Examiner, rbrumlow@tgt1887.com

Sally D Hunt: Secretary, Marketing, shunt@tgt1887.com

Walter Owens: Runner, Closing Trainee wowens@tgt1887.com


7155 Lee Highway Suite 500
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Phone: 423-892-7914
Fax: 423-855-1288

Cathy Gibson: Vice President, Escrow Closing Agent, cgibson@tgt1887.com

Lauren DeMars: Escrow Closing Agent, Ldemars@tgt1887.com

Lisa Robbins: Escrow Closing Agent, lrobbins@tgt1887.com

Nicole Walker: Reception, Order Coordinator, nwalker@tgt1887.com

Robyn White: Escrow Closing Agent, Rwhite@tgt1887.com

Terri Clarke: Closing Assistant, TClarke@tgt1887.com


20 Second St NW
Cleveland, Tennessee 37311
Phone: 423-479-9683
Fax: 423-339-0044

Lisa Pozdol: Office Manager, Lpozdol@tgt1887.com


Show Full Map     Get Directions